Contact Details

Contact Details

NIP: 5272896680                 REGON: 383683284

Woźniakowski Nieruchomości

Office location

Agents list

Filip Woźniakowski

Filip Woźniakowski

512114007 filip@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Marta Ślęzak

Marta Ślęzak

572861168 marta@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Przemysław Komuda

Przemysław Komuda

885805205 przemyslaw@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Michał Maziejuk

Michał Maziejuk

508215026 michal@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Anna Dróżdż

Anna Dróżdż

698944269 anna@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Magda Geppert-Bauke

Magda Geppert-Bauke

735179394 magda@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Krystyna Grzybek

Krystyna Grzybek

609748093 krystyna@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Peace Okuneye

Peace Okuneye

739469912 peace@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Donata Woźniakowska

Donata Woźniakowska

572 860 865 donata@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Joanna Żurek

Joanna Żurek

572 860 986 joanna@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl
Paulina Nadolska

Paulina Nadolska

511326160 paulina@wozniakowskinieruchomosci.pl